Meet the Committee

Chairman – Anne Giberson
Vice Chairman – Phil Bevis
Secretary – Di Goodinge
Treasurer – Fred Harvey
Committee – Nina Bartlett
Committee – Chris Goodinge
TIC Manager – David Taylor

As a committee we meet on a monthly basis to discuss marketing activities, major events, the website including adverts and improvements and the finance budget.  As a member if you think you have some time available and want to help out and support as a committee member with the SDTA and tourism in this wonderful area please get in touch with Anne on